Skip to main content.

Back to Web Site

Mondovi, WI

City Calendar


Council Meeting
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 6:30 PM

Recycling Center Open
Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 9:00 AM

Fire Dept. Pancake Breakfast

Recycling Center Open
Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 3:00 PM

Durand Sanitation Bulk Item Pick Up

Council Meeting
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 6:30 PM

Recycling Center Open
Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 9:00 AM

Trick or Treat 5pm-7pm

Recycling Center Open
Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 3:00 PM

Recycling Center Open
Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 9:00 AM

Finance Meeting
Monday, November 13, 2017 at 6:30 PM

Council Meeting
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 6:30 PM

2018 Budget Hearing
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 6:30 PM

Recycling Center Open
Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 3:00 PM

Recycling Center Open
Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 9:00 AM

Recycling Center Open
Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 3:00 PM

Mondovi Police Dept. Chili Feed Fund Raiser
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 2:00 PM

Recycling Center Open
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 9:00 AM

Finance Meeting
Monday, December 11, 2017 at 6:30 PM

Council Meeting
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 6:30 PM

Recycling Center Open
Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 3:00 PM

Protect Yourself Against IDENTITY THEFT Speaker
Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 5:00 PM

CITY HALL CLOSED: Christmas Eve - Observed
Friday, December 22, 2017 at 8:00 AM

Recycling Center Open
Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 9:00 AM

CITY HALL CLOSED: Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2017 at 8:00 AM

Recycling Center Open
Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 3:00 PM

CITY HALL CLOSED: New Year's Day
Monday, January 1, 2018 at 8:00 AM

Recycle Center Open
Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 3:00 PM

Finance Committee
Monday, January 8, 2018 at 6:30 PM

City Council Meeting
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at 6:30 PM

Recycle Center Open
Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Recycle Center Open
Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 3:00 PM

City Council Meeting
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 6:30 PM

Recycle Center Open
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Recycle Center Open
Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 3:00 PM

Recycle Center Open
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Finance Committee
Monday, February 12, 2018 at 6:30 PM

City Council Meeting
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 6:30 PM

Recycle Center Open
Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 3:00 PM

Recycle Center Open
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 9:00 AM

City Council Meeting
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 6:30 PM

Recycle Center Open
Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 3:00 PM

Recycle Center Open
Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Finance Committee
Monday, March 12, 2018 at 6:30 PM

City Council Meeting
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 6:30 PM

Recycle Center Open
Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 3:00 PM

Recycle Center Open
Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 9:00 AM

City Council Meeting
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 6:30 PM

Recycle Center Open
Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 3:00 PM

Good Friday - City Offices Closed
Friday, March 30, 2018 at 8:00 AM

Finance Committee
Monday, April 9, 2018 at 6:30 PM

City Council Meeting
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 6:30 PM

City Council Meeting
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 6:30 PM

Finance Committee
Monday, May 7, 2018 at 6:30 PM

City Council Meeting
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 6:30 PM

City Council Meeting
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 6:30 PM

Memorial Day - City Offices Closed
Monday, May 28, 2018 at 8:00 AM

Finance Committee
Monday, June 11, 2018 at 6:30 PM

City Council Meeting
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 6:30 PM

City Council Meeting
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 6:30 PM

Independence Day - City Offices Closed
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 8:00 AM

Finance Committee
Monday, July 9, 2018 at 6:30 PM

City Council Meeting
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 6:30 PM

City Council Meeting
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 6:30 PM

Finance Committee
Monday, August 13, 2018 at 6:30 PM

City Council Meeting
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 6:30 PM

City Council Meeting
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 6:30 PM

Labor Day - City Offices Closed
Monday, September 3, 2018 at 8:00 AM

Finance Committee
Monday, September 10, 2018 at 6:30 PM

City Council Meeting
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 6:30 PM

City Council Meeting
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at 6:30 PM

Finance Committee
Monday, October 8, 2018 at 6:30 PM

City Council Meeting
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 6:30 PM

City Council Meeting
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 6:30 PM

Finance Committee
Monday, November 12, 2018 at 6:30 PM

City Council Meeting
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 6:30 PM

Thanksgiving - City Offices Closed
Thursday, November 22, 2018 at 8:00 AM

City Council Meeting
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 6:30 PM

Finance Committee
Monday, December 10, 2018 at 6:30 PM

City Council Meeting
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 6:30 PM

Christmas - City Offices Closed
Monday, December 24, 2018 at 8:00 AM

City Council Meeting
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 at 6:30 PM


156 South Franklin St, Mondovi, WI 54755 | (p) 715-926-3866 | (f) 715-926-4261